Getting into the Internship

I am excited to have the opportunity to work once again with Earth Team because I like being able to work alongside a team to improve environmental health around my community. Having enjoyed my experiences last year as a volunteer, I really want to continue my involvement with the organization since it gives the opportunity to go to new places, learn new things, meet new people, enjoy the outdoors, and create positive environmental change- after all, this kind of work serves to improves the health of our one and only planet. Being a part of this will allow me to go out and do what I can to improve the environmental health in and out of my own community while working alongside others and is what I look forward to moving forward as an Earth Team intern!

– Arnold

Posted in WAP

Leave a Reply

